Saturday 26 September 2020, 04:05 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














Curveballs - January 24th 2008 (with ^9 Days Down^)



Tonight I was joined once again by Grant and Sharky from 9 Days Down – that band I'm posing with on this show's main page! Watch out for them in 2008!

 

Spineshank – Asthmatic (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spineshank)

Senses Fail – Buried A Lie (www.sensesfail.com)

Napalm Death – Necessary Evil (www.napalmdeath.org)

Agoraphobic Nosebleed – Bovine Caligula (www.myspace.com/agoraphobicnosebleed)

Ladytron – The Last One Standing (www.ladytron.com)

The Straights – Happiness (www.myspace.com/thestraights)

MC Lars & The Matches – Hot Top Is Not Punk Rock (www.mclars.com)

Frenzal Rhomb – Cheer Up (www.frenzalrhomb.com.au)

Seven Year Kismet – Drag The Corpses (www.myspace.com/sykmusic)

9 Days Down – Risen (www.9daysdown.co.uk)

 

9 DAYS DOWN IN THE STUDIO

1000 Scars – New Rebellion

9 Days Down – Life Lost Living

FATE - Battlefield

RSJ – Deadbolt

Romeo Must Die – Defined By Enemies

9 Days Down – Me Against Myself

www.9daysdown.co.uk

www.myspace.com/9daysdown

 

Incestuous Youth – Oi Oi Blip (www.myspace.com/incestuousyouth)

Baddies – Battleships (www.myspace.com/listentobaddies)

3rd Rock Revolution – Empty Space (www.myspace.com/3rdrockrevolution)

Lamplight – Radio (www.myspace.com/lamplightlive)



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/1186.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670