Saturday 26 September 2020, 04:29 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














Curveballs tracklisting - April 26th 2007



The Features – Blow It Out (www.thefeatures.com)

Once A Thief – The Heavy Set (www.myspace.com/oncewerethiefs)

Ben Westbeech – So Good Today (www.myspace.com/benwestbeech)

Upsetta – Flowers Don’t You Dare (www.myspace.com/upsetta)

Super Furry Animals – Cityscape Skybaby (www.superfurry.com)

Dirty Dwellings – The Distance (www.dirtydwellings.co.uk)

Magnolia – Static On The Radio (www.myspace.com/magnoliauk)

Frenzal Rhomb – You Are Not My Friend (www.frenzalrhomb.com.au)

Fistful Of Dynamite – Fistful (www.fistfulofdynamite.com)

Horsell Common – The Disaster (www.horsellcommon.com)

Superbus – Sex Baby Sex (www.superbus.com.fr)

The Playwrights – Central Heating In The Summer Season (www.theplaywrights.co.uk)

Benumb – Once & Never Again (www.benumb.net)

Liquorstore – Disco Kid (www.myspace.com/liquorstoreband)

Gore – Be My Speed Bump (www.goruguay.com)

 

MUSICTEK FESTIVAL PREVIEW

Hell Is For Heroes – Night Vision (www.hellisforheroes.net)

Near Death Experiment – For No One (www.myspace.com/neardeathexperimentrock)

Fear Of Fridays – Attrition (www.myspace.com/fearoffridays)

The Jays – Beside The Sea (www.myspace.com/thejaysonline)

Adastreia – Cold Moon (www.myspace.com/adastreia)

Pleasure Dead Cell – Looking Back (www.myspace.com/pleasuredeadcell)

The Flow – Million Melodies (www.theflow.info)

Happy Attack – Don’t Steal My Monkey (www.happyattack.co.uk)

InMe – Ice Warm (demo) (www.myspace.com/inmeofficial)

 

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly – An Oak Tree (www.getcapewearcapefly.com)

The Unknownn – Backseat (www.theunknownn.com)



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/150.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670