Saturday 26 September 2020, 03:43 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














Curveballs - First show tracklisting, March 29th 2007



Starting the way we mean to go on, this was the tracklisting for the first ever Thursday night Curveballs show.

Superbus - Radio Song (www.superbus.com.fr)
The Release - Daisy Chains (www.therelease.co.uk)
The Playwrights - Fear Of Open Spaces (www.theplaywrights.co.uk)
Agoraphobic Nosebleed - Crap Cannon (www.agoraphobicnosebleed.com)
Super Furry Animals - Zoom! (www.superfurry.com)
Groove Collective - I Am (www.groovecollective.com)
The Rogue Town Dukes - Hospital (www.myspace.com/theroguetowndukes)
Liquorstore - ZX81(www.myspace.com/liquorstoreband)
The Features - There's A Million Ways To Sing The Blues (www.thefeatures.com)
Lamplight - Get Away (www.myspace.com/lamplightlive)
Frenzal Rhomb - Let's Drink A Beer (www.frenzalrhomb.com.au)
FEATURED ARTIST: 9 Days Down - Integrity (Live) (www.myspace.com/9daysdoown)
Jetplane Landing - Brave Gravity (www.jetplanelanding.com)
Samurai 7 - What Have I Said Now? (www.myspace.com/thedirtyroyals)
Ace Out - Move With Our Funky Track (www.ace-out.com)
The Flow - Million Melodies (www.theflow.info)
Happy Attack - Compo (www.happyattack.co.uk)
Midget - Camouflage (www.myspace.com/midgetinfo)
Carbon Footprint - Need Some Time (www.carbonfootprintband.co.uk)
Queen Adreena - Pretty Polly (www.myspace.com/queenadreena)
Ladytron - Destroy Everything You Touch (www.ladytron.com)
FEATURED ARTIST: The Jays - Ambulencia (www.myspace.com/thejaysonline)
Do Me Bad Things - Time For Deliverance (www.domewebthings.com)
Surface To Air - Will We Go Out Tonight (www.surfacetoair.net)
Near Death Experiment - For No One (www.myspace.com/neardeathexperimentrock)
The Direction - Serpents & Angels (www.myspace.com/upthedirection)



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/21.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670