Saturday 26 September 2020, 02:13 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














CB February 25th 2009

Hadouken! – That Boy That Girl www.hadouken.co.uk

Mclusky – That Man Will Not Hang www.myspace.com/mcluskyarefuckingdead

Tomorrow Belongs To Us – Reunion www.myspace.com/tomorrowbelongs

Suzi Won – Bleak Ends www.myspace.com/suziwon

Ace Out – We Stand Alone www.myspace.com/bandaceout

Hello Maholo – Dawning Days www.hellomaholo.com

Kyoshi – Own Beat www.kyoshiworld.com

Imperial Leisure – The Beast www.imperial-leisure.co.uk

Seedling – Dutch Disease www.seedling.nl

Ten Tigers – Superlucky www.tentigers.co.uk

The Kazoo Funk Orchestra – Tiny Shocks www.kazoofunkorchestra.com

 

CURVEBALLS TURBO

Lolita Storm – Red Hot Riding Hood www.myspace.com/lolitastorm

Greg(o)rian – War On The Sky www.myspace.com/gregoriandoom

Louis Armstrong – Fireworks http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Louis_Armstrong

Weird Al Yankovic – Jerry Springer www.weirdal.com

Benumb – Once & Never Again www.benumb.net

Alma Cogan – Never Do A Tango With An Eskimo www.almacogan.com

Boox (ft Purple G) – La Guerre

Younha – Houki Boshi http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Younha

 

The Gentlemen – Sending Cards www.myspace.com/gentlemusic

Voodoo Johnson – Inhale www.myspace.com/voodoojohnson

The Tibetan Tea Company – Pressure www.tibetanteacompany.co.uk

ChavTownBand – Weknowwhatwedontknow www.myspace.com/chavtownbandmusic

Chris Jones – Capitulation Stations www.myspace.com/chrisjonestheband

My Auntie Sam – Just Like Before www.myspace.com/myauntiesam

Fall Short! Conform! – Lea www.myspace.com/fallshortconformuk

My Passion – Hot In The Dolls House www.myspace.com/mypassion

Hypermarket – It Could Happen To Me www.myspace.com/hypermarket

Los Salvadores – In Camera www.lossalvadores.co.uk

Ben Lee – Blue Denim www.ben-lee.com



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/2569.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670