Wednesday 23 September 2020, 11:31 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














CB January 27th 2010

Many thanks to Mark Wilkins and Belarjio Fire for playing the latest Curveballs gig at Edge in Romford last Tuesday – stay tuned for more gig dates to be announced soon!

 

First of two appearances on the airwaves for yours truly this week; I’ll be standing in for Paul Seaton tonight at 8pm.

 

My Vitriol – Losing Touch www.myspace.com/myvitriol

Loz Jones – Idiot Room www.myspace.com/lozjones

The Tibetan Tea Company – Pressure www.tibetanteacompany.co.uk

Hello Maholo – Son www.hellomaholo.com

Shawn Lee – Kill Somebody www.shawnlee.net

Sonic Boom Six – Back 2 Skool www.sonicboomsix.co.uk

Dry Rise – Extraordinary Day www.myspace.com/dryriseband

Calories – Let’s Pretend That We’re Older www.myspace.com/caloriesband

Belarjio Fire – Hollow www.myspace.com/belarjiofire

Krystal Vayne – Good Child www.myspace.com/krystalvayne

Dead to Me – A Day Without a War www.myspace.com/deadtomesf

Just Panic – We Apologise For Any Inconvenience www.myspace.com/justpanic

The Boys – 3 Pound Special www.myspace.com/meetupwiththeboys

Hadleigh Ford - The Emperor’s New Clothes www.myspace.com/hadleighford

I Write Lies – In the Picture www.myspace.com/iwritelies

Near Death Experiment – End of Me www.myspace.com/neardeathexperimentrock

Corporal Machine & the Bombers – Don’t Scatter My Ashes in Romford www.myspace.com/euanscorporalmachine 

Death of the Elephant – Cattle Grid www.myspace.com/deathoftheelephant

Shellshock – Easy Way Out www.myspace.com/shellshockuk

EastEnd Promises – Soft www.myspace.com/eastendpromise39s

3rd Rock Revolution – A Portion of Distortion www.myspace.com/3rdrockrevolution

Salaryman – Cycling Under the Influence of Gin www.myspace.com/thenewcorporation

Learn to Swim – Soda www.myspace.com/learntoswimuk

Chris Macaree – 7:37 Metro www.myspace.com/chrismacaree

Punchpuppet – Traitor www.myspace.com/punchpuppet

The Foxes – Trauma Town www.myspace.com/thefoxesband

[spunge] – Whinger www.spunge.co.uk

Tom Burgess – Last Post (Home of Heroes) www.myspace.com/tomburgessmusic

 



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

1000 Ben Simmons
In association with Brentwood Care Centre
n e x t   o n   a i r

1300 James Roast
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/3537.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670