Saturday 26 September 2020, 02:56 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














CB February 10th 2010 - Extra long, extra early...

...Extra glad to be back at the normal time next week.

 

Late Of The Pier – Broken www.myspace.com/lateofthepier

Bis – The Hit Girl www.bisnation.com

Dartz! – Cold Holidays www.myspace.com/darts

A – If It Ain’t Broke, Fix It Anyway www.myspace.com/officiala

Ace Out – She Looks for Something New www.myspace.com/bandaceout

Republic of Loose – The Translation www.republicofloose.com

The Foxes – Your Fire www.myspace.com/thefoxesband

Cato Street Conspiracy – The Ghost of Simon Taylor www.myspace.com/catostreetconspiracy

Dry Rise – Emerald www.myspace.com/dryriseband

Aristocrats – The Meaning Of www.myspace.com/aristocratsband

The Tibetan Tea Company – Spacegirl www.tibetanteacompany.co.uk

3rd Rock Revolution – A Portion of Distortion www.myspace.com/3rdrockrevolution

Skawar – Best of the 80s www.myspace.com/skawar007

The Circus Electric – Who Wants to Know www.myspace.com/thecircuselectric

Secret Mission – I Hate Reality TV www.secretmissionband.com

Minus the Bear – Pachuca Sunrise www.minusthebear.com

The Nurse Who Loved Me – Scared & Alone www.myspace.com/thenursewholovedme

Hello Maholo – Mind Control www.myspace.com/hellomaholo

Imperial Leisure – Untouchable www.imperial-leisure.co.uk

Stapleton – Passing Place www.myspace.com/stapleton

The Jays – San Diego www.myspace.com/thejaysonline

Hostage Life – Shake Baby Shake www.myspace.com/hostagelife

I Write Lies – In the Picture www.myspace.com/iwritelies

Cabaret Rat – Cattle Ranch www.myspace.com/cabaretrat

 

CURVEBALLS TURBO

NOFX – Murder the Government www.myspace.com/nofx

Rest Among Ruins – Feven www.myspace.com/restamongruins

Nat King Cole – You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love) www.natkingcole.com

Weirdgear – Game www.myspace.com/weareweirdgear

Maximum the Hormone – ChuChu Lovely MuniMuni MuraMura PrinPrin Boron Nururu ReroRero www.maximumthehormone.jp

Ludovico Einaudi – Le Onde www.ludovicoeinaudi.com

Monty Python – The Lumberjack Song http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monty_Python

Ska-P – Wild Spain www.ska-p.com

 

Bob Collum & The Welfare Mothers – Cemetery Blues www.bobcollumonline.com

JacksonsWarehouse – Hotel by the Sea (Phoenix FM Creative Session) www.myspace.com/jacksonswarehouse

King of Conspiracy – Join the Circus www.myspace.com/kingofconspiracy

Two Days Time – This is not the End www.myspace.com/twodaystime

Shakers in the Dark – Rainbow www.myspace.com/shakersinthedark

Belarjio Fire – Should We Grow www.myspace.com/belarjiofire

Greg(o)rian – War on the Sky www.myspace.com/gregoriandoom

PagesEND – Green www.myspace.com/pagesend

The Gentlemen – Electricity www.the-gentlemen.co.uk

Superbus – Radio Song www.superbus.com.fr

 



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/3580.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670