Wednesday 20 January 2021, 14:12 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














CB February 24th 2010

The Fratellis – Creepin’ Up the Backstairs www.thefratellis.com

Luscious Jackson – Here www.myspace.com/lusciousjacksonmusic

CSS – Give Up www.myspace.com/canseidesersexy

Blitz Kids – The Comedian www.myspace.com/blitzkidsuk

Ride Your Bike – We Couldn’t Walk With Such Noise www.rideyourbikemusic.com

The Twilight Green – Come See Me www.myspace.com/twilightgreen

Flick The Switch – Stardom www.myspace.com/switchband08

The Tibetan Tea Company – Pressure www.tibetanteacompany.co.uk

Run Don’t Walk – Not About You www.rundontwalk.net

British Intelligence – That’s How It Goes www.britishintelligencemusic.com

Cabaret Rat – Slice & Dice www.cabaretrat.com

Honeymoon On Mars – Drowning www.myspace.com/honeymoononmars

 

CURVEBALLS TURBO

Gore – National Anthem of Goruguay www.myspace.com/goruguay

Gaggle – I Like Cigarettes www.myspace.com/gagglespace

Ryuichi Sakamoto – Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence www.sitesakamoto.com

Bing Crosby (ft The Andrews Sisters) – Pistol Packin’ Mama www.bingcrosby.com

Stephen Lynch – If I Were Gay www.myspace.com/stephenlynch

Ska-P – El Tercero de la Foto www.ska-p.com

Benumb – Once & Never Again www.benumb.net

Doctor Spin – Tetris http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Doctor_Spin

 

Lee Bowers – Post Christian Messiah www.myspace.com/leebowers1

The Nurse Who Loved Me – The Final Sleep www.thenursewholovedme.co.uk

I Write Lies – In the Picture www.myspace.com/iwritelies

Belarjio Fire – Hollow www.myspace.com/belarjiofire

Wideboy Generation – Welcome to the New Generation www.myspace.com/wideboygeneration

The Foxes – Trauma Town www.myspace.com/thefoxesband

Orius – Saving Grace www.orius.co.uk

Chris Jones – Terror Ticket & the 4 O’clock Shock www.myspace.com/chrisjonestheband

 



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

1300 Bob Simpson
n e x t   o n   a i r

1500 Georgia Frampton
In association with Saint Francis Hospice
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/3625.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670