Saturday 26 September 2020, 04:07 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














CB August 18th 2010

Sonic Boom Six – Bigger Than Punk Rock www.sonicboomsix.co.uk

Pleymo – New Wave www.pleymo.net

Houka Monks – Love TKO www.myspace.com/houkamonks

Blood Red Shoes – Heartsink www.bloodredshoes.co.uk

Post Modern Escape Artist – Dancing Robots www.postmodernescapeartist.com

Stuart Masters – Shake the Dust Off www.stuartmasters.co.uk

Imperial Leisure – Untouchable www.imperial-leisure.co.uk

Ace Out – We Stand Alone www.myspace.com/bandaceout

Gaggle – I Hear Flies www.myspace.com/gagglespace

Minus the Bear – Into the Mirror www.minusthebear.com

Biffy Clyro – Many of Horror www.biffyclyro.com

Whoremoan – Killer Gorilla www.myspace.com/whoremoanuk

Lee Bowers – Slideshow www.myspace.com/leebowers1

Shadows Chasing Ghosts – Searchlights www.shadowschasingghosts.co.uk

Shifty Strangers – Best of Bad Luck www.myspace.com/chavtownbandmusic

Run Don’t Walk – Laughing (acoustic version) www.rundontwalk.net

3rd Rock Revolution – A Portion of Distortion www.myspace.com/3rdrockrevolution

Omar – Say Nothin’ www.omarmusic.net

The Divided – Ghosts of Our Past www.myspace.com/wearethedivided

Shed Seven – Getting Better www.shedseven.com

The Eels – Flyswatter www.eelstheband.com

Feeder – Come Back Around www.feederweb.com

Kilkus – The Pattern of Self Design www.last.fm/music/kilkus

Missing Andy – Indie Kid www.myspace.com/missingandy

LTK - Coastguard www.myspace.com/ltkband09

 

Curveballs will return on September 1st – have a great bank holiday weekend and if you’re off to Reading Festival, see you there...

 



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/4052.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670