Saturday 26 September 2020, 02:49 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














CB December 29th 2010

Lady Grey & the Earls – Freak Show www.ladygreyandtheearls.com

Lee Bowers – Post Christian Messiah www.myspace.com/leebowers1

Learn To Swim – Anytime You Like (Live at Edge, Romford) www.myspace.com/learntoswimuk

Los Salvadores – Bartholomew’s Day www.lossalvadores.co.uk

Memories Forgotten – Sorry (Phoenix FM Session) www.myspace.com/memoriesforgottenofficial

Minus the Bear – My Time www.minusthebear.com

Near Death Experiment – Bright Lights Casting Darker Shadows www.myspace.com/neardeathexperimentrock

Our Time Down Here – Tony & the Gang www.myspace.com/ourtimedownhereuk

PagesEND – Green www.myspace.com/pagesend

The Blog extract: www.olddolly.co.uk/theblog

The Polar Bear Blackout Fever – Frans Chili www.myspace.com/thepolarbearblackoutfever

Predicting the Fall – Just Smile & Wave Boys www.predictingthefall.com

Post Modern Escape Artist (ft Do DAT) – Dancing Robots www.postmodernescapeartist.com

Redeye – Painter’s Eye (Phoenix FM Session) www.myspace.com/ukredeye

The Retrotones – Kingsnake www.theretrotones.com

Shadows Chasing Ghosts – Sunlight www.shadowschasingghosts.co.uk

Shakers in the Dark – Birdseed www.shakersinthedark.com

Stealing Signs – So www.myspace.com/stealingsigns

Stuart Masters – Shake the Dust Off (Phoenix FM Session) www.stuartmasters.co.uk

3rd Rock Revolution – Empty Space (Phoenix FM Session) www.myspace.com/3rdrockrevolution

The Tibetan Tea Company – Captain Jaffa www.tibetanteacompany.co.uk

Tom Burgess – Last Post (Home of Heroes) (Phoenix FM Session) www.myspace.com/tomburgessmusic

Tomorrow Belongs to Us – I’d Die to be a Martyr (Phoenix FM Session) www.myspace.com/tbtuofficial

“Filthy Revolution” Montage: www.phoenixfm.com/story/4256.php

Unnatural Selection – 50 Word Obituary www.myspace.com/unnaturalselectionband

We Are Them – Otto Christ www.myspace.com/wearethemuk

Dead to Me – X www.myspace.com/deadtomesf

Zebrahead – 2 Wrongs Don’t Make a Right But 3 Rights Make a Left www.zebrahead.com

Missing Andy (ft Jay-Z) – Indie Kid www.myspace.com/missingandy

 

Curveballs is back next Wednesday (January 5th) for the first show of 2011. Have a great new year!



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/4502.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670