Saturday 26 September 2020, 04:47 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














July 19th 2007 with Corporal Machine & The Bombers



In this week’s rollercoaster ride of an episode, Corporal Machine & The Bombers were in the studio for a rather drunken performance.

 

The Features – Blow It Out (www.thefeatures.com)

Benumb – Once & Never Again (www.benumb.net)

Frenzal Rhomb – I Don’t Need Your Loving (www.frenzalrhomb.com.au)

Kenisia – Second Skin (www.kenisia.com)

Seedling – Cool Baby, My Hips Go Woo (www.seedling.nl)

Beatbullyz – Wham! (www.myspace.com/beatbullyz)

Hadleigh Ford – Eye Of The Needle (www.hadleighford.com)

The Gentlemen – Forgiveness (www.the-gentlemen.co.uk)

Super Furry Animals – Back On A Roll (www.superfurry.com)

 

CORPORAL MACHINE & THE BOMBERS IN THE STUDIO (www.myspace.com/euanscorporalmachine)

CM & TB live in session – Don’t Scatter My Ashes In Romford / Smoking Jacket

Salary Man – Open Invitation

Old Bamboo – 1997

CM & TB live in session – The Stars Of Cockney Punk

Scrappy Hood – Kingston Filth

CM &TB live in session – Tony Mole

Velvet Underground - After Hours

 

Cats & Cats & Cats – Happiness For Lola (www.myspace.com/catsandcatsandcats)

Ani DiFranco – Not A Pretty Girl (www.anidifranco.com)

Kabir Sheikh – Naïve (www.myspace.com/kabirsheikh)

Nothing  - This Distance Not Here (www.morenothing.com)

Killed By Krueger – 3 V 3 (www.myspace.com/killedbykrueger)

Silmarils – 2 Shots For The King (www.silmarilsnet.com)

Milloy – Black Jack (www.myspace.com/milloy)

Gonzales Gonzales – He’s Not Heavy (www.myspace.com/gonzalesgonzales)

9 Days Down – Belief In Your Own (www.9daysdown.co.uk)



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/499.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670