Saturday 26 September 2020, 03:32 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














Curveballs -September 20th 2007



Cave In – Anchor (www.cavein.net)

Mclusky – Undress For Success (www.myspace.com/mcluskyarefuckingdead)

Angelica – All I Can See (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Angelica_(band))

Regurgitate – Depopulation Of The Human Race (www.regurgitate.net)

Jacknife Lee – Bursting Off The Backbeat (www.jacknifelee.com)  

Caleb – Phlegmatic (www.myspace.com/calebband)

Happy Attack – Compo (www.happyattack.co.uk)

Kyoshi – Bang (www.kyoshiworld.com)

Tokyo Jo – Round (www.myspace.com/tokyojo69)

Free Diamonds – Blind Boys (www.myspace.com/freediamonds)

Clor – Stuck In A Tight Spot (www.clor.co.uk)

 

REMEMBERING ARMEGEDDON – READING FESTIVAL 1995/1996/1997

Symposium – Drink The Sunshine

China Drum – Wuthering Heights

Scarfo – Lifeline

Earl Brutus – Teenage Opera

3 Colours Red – 60 Mile Smile

Hurricane #1 – Chain Reaction

Subcircus – 86’d

Kenickie – Millionaire Sweeper

Bennet – I Hate My Family

Space – Mister Psycho

Super Furry Animals – Hermann Loves Pauline

 

When We Talk – Rosemary (www.myspace.com/whenwetalk)

Dregs Of Society – Ron Jeremy Was Right (www.thedregsarealright.com)

9 Days Down – Belief In Your Own (www.9daysdown.co.uk)

Gundogs – With Me (www.myspace.com/gundogs)

The Flow – Million Melodies (www.theflow.info)

Incestuous Youth – Dammys Bals (www.myspace.com/incestuousyouth)

Howards Alias – Rabbit In Headlights (www.myspace.com/howardsalias)

We Move As One – Sand Is Overrated… It’s Just Tiny Rocks (www.myspace.com/wemoveasone)



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/693.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670