Saturday 26 September 2020, 03:49 GMT
  
                                 


Home   :   Schedule   :   Chatroom   :   Presenters   :   Programmes   :   Phoenix events   :   Local events   :   History   :   Links   :   Advertise   :   Contact
  














Curveballs - October 4th 2007



Drowning Pool – Bodies (www.drowningpool.com)

Boom In The Diamond Industry – White City (www.myspace.com/boominthediamondindustry)

The Golden Virgins – I Am A Camera (www.myspace.com/thegoldenvirgins)

Sneaker Pimps – Roll On (www.sneakerpimps.com)

Not Now Bernard – New Song

Benumb – Once & Never Again (www.benumb.net)

When We Talk – Idiosyncratic (www.myspace.com/whenwetalk)

Kill The Arcade – Today Was Just Fine (www.myspace.com/killthearcade)

Carla Bozulich – Monkeys (www.carlabozulich.com)

The Abner – Our Resident Harpist Will Entertain You (www.theabner.com)

 

CURVEBALLS TURBO

Made Out Of Wool – Llama Sun (www.myspace.com/madeoutofwool)

Bennet – Mockney Rebel (www.bandplanet.co.uk/forgottenbandplanet/bennet/index.htm)

Groove Collective – Loisaida (www.groovecollective.com)

Stephen Lynch – What If The Guy From Smashing Pumpkins Lost His Car Keys (www.stephenlynch.com)

Pipe Dream – The First Recording (www.myspace.com/flyagarissky2)

Gangpol & Mit – Mais D’abord… (www.myspace.com/gangpolundmit)

Incestuous Youth – Smave Bave (www.myspace.com/incestuousyouth)

Blessed With Betrayal – Eyes On You (www.myspace.com/blessedwithbetrayal)

Nintendo / Donkey Konga – Super Mario Brothers Theme

 

Ani DiFranco – Both Hands (www.myspace.com/anidifranco)

Boy Kill Boy – Showdown (www.boykillboy.com)

The Sam I Am – Your Conscience Or Mine (www.myspace.com/thesamiammusic)

Imperial Leisure – King Of Kings (www.imperial-leisure.co.uk)

Lamplight – Get Away (www.myspace.com/lamplightlive)

Kimya Dawson – Loose Lips (www.kimyadawson.com)

3rd Rock Revolution – Hard Shoulder (www.myspace.com/3rdrockrevolution)

The Social – To The Bone (www.the-social.co.uk)

Xth Sense – Down (www.myspace.com/xthsense)



Written by
Posted in




To find out what's coming up and what you've missed join the Phoenix FM mailing list.


Comments

Add a comment

Your name:
Your town:
Your email:

Anti spam question: what is two plus two? Write the number, not the word:

Message:


 
Please keep your comments legal, honest, decent!
IP addresses are recorded and any abuse will be dealt with accordingly!
Click here to listen
Click here to watch the webcam and join the chatroom

Now playing:
n o w   o n   a i r

0000
n e x t   o n   a i r

0700 Steve Robertson
s o m e   a d s


Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function split() in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc:670 Stack trace: #0 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/rightbar.inc(77): process_metar('') #1 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/includes/pagebottom.inc(13): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #2 /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/story/760.php(22): include('/homepages/4/d1...') #3 {main} thrown in /homepages/4/d121083613/htdocs/phoenix98fm/phpweather.inc on line 670